Portage Township
Skip navigation links
Local Government
Municipal Election Information
Ordinances and Resolutions
Commissions & Boards
Emergency Services
Portage Organizations
Projects and Plans
Portage Township > Advisory Committee
Skip navigation links
Portage CalendarExpand Portage Calendar
Forms & Applications
Area Businesses
Government Links
Real Estate
Building Permit Process
Advisory Committee


The Supervisors appointed eleven individuals to serve on the newly created "Advisory Committee" at the July 7th regular meeting.  The committee is new and will provide residential feedback about key issues within the township back to the Supervisors.  The committee members appointed are:

 Mark Leturgy Sylvia Onusic George Fetsko
Samuel Lamar William Cooper James Cronauer, Jr
Cathy Krinjeck Rev Arlene Bobrowicz John Kissell
Ray Bowman  Patricia Rylke